Multimedia Personality & Producer
Bob Mann & Mann Media, Inc. provide clients with powerful communication services.
Expertise. Strong Delivery. Effective Communication Strategies
Meet Bob Mann

Bob Mann is a professor, broadcaster, host and producer who offers his freelance media talents through Mann Media Inc. You can contact him at profmann53@gmail.com


read more
Clients

Bob Mann’s major ongoing projects are currently in national and local radio, but Bob’s television resume reel can also be viewed on this site.

Bob Mann hosts  Let’s Consider the Source, a nationally broadcast media- issues radio show. LCTS is heard on Sirius XM Insight Channel 121 Saturdays 5PM Eastern/2PM Pacific and Sundays 11AM Eastern/8AM Pacific. The program is produced and owned by the Communication and Media Studies Department at Caldwell University of which Bob Is Chair.

Bob Mann hosts two shows on WFDU 89.1. “Of Mutual Concern” is a weekly public-affairs talk show about tri-state area issues ranging from politics to education to healthcare. WFDU covers the tri-state NY/NJ metro area. OMC airs Sundays at 7AM. Each episode is then archived for two weeks at wfdu.fm. “Humanities Connection” is a monthly broadcast sponsored by the NJ Council for the Humanities. It is broadcast on the final Sunday of each month at 7:30AM. Clips are archived at www.njch.org. Mann Media also produces web videos for FDU (Turning Point & Faculty Focus). These can be viewed at www.fdu.edu 

 


read more
Services

Bob Mann provides a wide variety of services. These services include:

  • Program hosting (both television and radio).
  • Voice-over work: commercials, infomercials, spots, public service announcements, etc.
  • Media consultation

read more